fc93fc3a45 · Document snapshot mode and the Kobo portability constraints · Updated 2026-08-01 20:39:54 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?